Update

21/07/2008

Hey everyone – Sorry for the lack in updating, we have a full house! It’s loads of fun, but very crazy and hectic, so I haven’t really had the time for decent preparing/cooking/photographing/eating. I hope soon that will change, but on Saturday we’re leaving for Tuscany, and we’ll be there for a week. When I come back things will certainly be back in action.

I’m upset with my timing – my site has really started to take off and now I’ve not the time to update!

Please bear with me, and stick with me until I’m able to back into the swings of blogging!

4 Responses to “Update”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    Hang in there!! Summertime definitely gets busy, so it’s totally understandable. Just have fun, and blog when you can :0)

  2. hk Says:

    don’t stress, I can’t wait for more pics, but i totally understand the business 🙂

  3. Julz Says:

    Hey Ansley, I left you a comment a couple posts back, inquiring about adding you to my blogroll! If that would be all right, I would L.O.V.E. to!! 🙂 I’m just in love with your blog and the photographs! As stated, many times, I’ve never seen pictures like yours before! The colors, the energy, the balance!! You should add a tab where you discuss food photography and how to get the most with the camera you’ve got! 🙂 That would be SO cool and add yet another dimension to your blog!

    Anyways, I totally understand how things can get hectic sometimes! Hey, C’est La Vie, Non? Don’t worry about the blog… You won’t lose any readers (we’re all o.f.f.i.c.i.a.l.l.y. hooked 🙂 ) and your life should always come first, anyway!

    Have the most amazing time in Tuscany! That sounds like the vacation of a DREAM and I cannot WAIT to see all of your pictures! Do you have a flickr account or another picture site? I’d love to see what else you’ve done, and I’d love to even purchase something from you if you print your pieces! Let me know, girlie!

  4. Jackie Says:

    Hey Ashley! I love your blog! I came across it today doing a search for vegetarian recipes. I am going away to law school in a few weeks and am looking for some recipes that are easy to cook but healthy as well! Any suggestions?


Leave a Reply

